Anti-Corruption Fight: Wike inaugurates taskforce for recovery of government properties

By Mary Tom

Governor Nyesom Wike of Rivers State has inaugurated the Task Force for the Recovery of Government Properties and the Road Maintenance Agency. It was held at the Executive Council Chambers of the Government House, Port Harcourt today Monday, 14th October, 2019.

Those inaugurated by the Rivers State Governor included:

~ Task Force for the Recovery of Government Properties:

1. Rufus N. Godwins , Esq JP (Head of Service) – Chairman

2. Dumo Jack (Permanent Secretary, Lands and Survey) – Member

3. Dirokweni J. Amiofori (Permanent Secretary, Housing) – Member

4. Chief Security Officer to the Rivers State Governor – Member

5. Ejor Ngonwa – Member

6. Elloka Tasie-Amadi – Member

7. Hanny Woko – Secretary

~ Road Maintenance Agency

1. Prince Timothy Nsirim – Chairman

2. Chief Ogbams Ojimah – Member

3. Mr. Sunny Bekwanwa – Member

4. Mr. Destiny Nganibo – Member

5. Mr. Achinike Amadi – Member

6. Mrs. Stella Agada (Member)

7. Mr. Boma Tamunoibi Jumbo – Member

8. Mr. Fyneman Olungwe – Secretary

9. Engr. Sam Kakoro – Member

10. Madam Patience E. Ibiamu – Member

11. Mr. Chimezie Nwankwo


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *